Date

But i think the person i am dating should not just find how cute and adorable i am.
I want him to find the most insignificant deep questions i have in mind, if he really want to do something for me, find me an answer to those questions. I want him to touch and feel every single scar on my body. Also, i want him to listen to the story behind them. Favorite songs and movies, he is aware of it but does he know the reason behind them. May be no.
If you really want to give me birthday or Christmas presents, present me with some lovely surprises like these.

Leave a Reply

